Meatloaf, either you love it or you hate it.

I was never ever a fan of meatloaf.  My mom would make it occasionally and I would eat about half a piece then lie (shh… don’t tell Mom) that I was full.

Recently, this past year I have tried adding organic free range red meat to my diet (I’m slightly anemic).  The hot plate makes some great burgers and meatballs but I needed a new way to get my iron fix.  So I attempted my own version of meatloaf and it made a meatloaf lover out of me!

It is super easy and crazy good!  Try it here…

Meatloaf

Leave a Reply

